Upcoming Events

Weekly View
Sun. 17 Sep, 2017 - Sat. 23 Sep, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Benicia Certified Farmers' Market - Every Thursday (Sept-Oct 4-7pm) (Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Benicia Main Street draws many people to its popular Farmers Market.  The Market offers fresh fruits and vegetables, baked goods, gourmet food, delicious hot foods, arts & crafts, live entertainment, and face painting.

For more information visit our website at www.beniciamainstreet.org or call us at (707) 745-9791

Friday, September 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Benicia Wine Walk (Sat. 23 Sep, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Stroll First Street on a beautiful afternoon and taste over a dozen wines being poured inside downtown shops. For tickets or more information about our Wine Walk or other events please visit our website at www.beniciamainstreet.org or call us at 707-745-9791.

Search Calendar


Member Login/Logout

This section is only for CAMSA members. To access this area, you must contact the administrator to set up an account.